Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 2 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
1000 Islands International Regatta and Festival

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2010

Location

Brockville, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

- St. Lawrence

Approved
Syracuse Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jun 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 20, 2010

Location

Syracuse, NY

Body of Water

- Onondaga Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Regates deValleyfield

Start Date

Fri Jul 9, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2010

Location

Valleyfield, Quebec, CN

Body of Water

- Baie Saint Francois

Approved
Cross Lake Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 6, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2010

Location

Cato , NY

Body of Water

- Cross Lake

Approved
Vintage Race Boat Regatta 2010

Start Date

Thu Aug 12, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

Clayton, NY

Body of Water

- French Creek Bay

Approved
Regates de St-Felicien

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2010

Location

St-Felicien, Quebec, CN

Body of Water

- Ashuapmushuan River

Approved
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2010

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

- Niagara River

Approved
33rd Annual Antique Boat Show & Race Boat Reunion

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

Location

Grand Island, NY

Body of Water

- Niagara River

Approved
Beauharnois Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2010

Location

Beauharnois, Quebec, CN

Body of Water

- ST-Lawrence River

North American Championship

Approved
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

- Crystal Lake

Approved
Lake George Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 24, 2010

End Date

Sat Sep 25, 2010

Location

Lake George, NY

Body of Water

- Lake George

Approved