Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2016 Region 3 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2016

End Date

Sun May 1, 2016

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun May 22, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Approved
Greenwood Lake Spring Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

West Milford , NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Approved
Liberty Grand Prix III

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Camden, NJ

Body of Water

Delaware River

Canceled
Atlantic City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2016

Location

Atlantic City, NJ

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Berwick Area Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Divisional

Approved
The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Mays Landing , NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Approved
New Jersey State Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Approved
Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Pending
Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2016

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Canceled
Riverfest

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2016

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2016

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Canceled