Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Ocean Cup - Rocket Race - West Palm Beach to Cape Canaveral

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2020

End Date

Sat Aug 8, 2020

Location

West Palm Beach To Cape Canaveral, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
11th Annual Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Fri Aug 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

National Championship

Canceled
12 th annual Clearwater Hooters Offshore Nationals

Start Date

Fri Sep 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

End Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

Location

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Key West APBA/RWO World Championships

Start Date

Sun Nov 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Keywest Harbor and adjacent waters

Tentative
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 21, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 22, 2020

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Tentative