Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2020 Black Lake Summer Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2020

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Canceled
HAPO Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Canceled
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Canceled
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Canceled
Hydros For Heroes IV

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

National Championship

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Canceled
2019 Yapachino Memorial Regatta Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Canceled
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending