Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2021 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2021

End Date

Sun May 2, 2021

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
USA World Championship Marathon Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Canceled
Race the Joe! - St. Maries River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Pending
Boatnik 2021

Start Date

Fri May 28, 2021

End Date

Mon May 31, 2021

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Pending
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Pending
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

End Date

Fri Jun 4, 2021

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Richland Regatta/ Inboard Western Divisional

Start Date

Fri Jun 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Richland , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River, Howard Amon Park

Divisional

Pending
Black Lake "NATIONAL"

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
Hydro's For Heroes V

Start Date

Sat Jul 31, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Edmonds, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor/Crescent Harbor

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative