Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
7th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

End Date

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Sammamish River Slough

Tentative
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Location

moses lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2020

End Date

Sun May 3, 2020

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Boatnik 2020

Start Date

Fri May 22, 2020

End Date

Mon May 25, 2020

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Tentative
Soap Lake Hydro Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Richland , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Divisional

Tentative
Green Lake J Exhibition & Seafair Milk Carton Derby

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

End Date

Sat Jul 11, 2020

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Green Lake

Tentative
HAPO Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative