Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 12 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 63rd Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 27, 2009

End Date

Sat Nov 28, 2009

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races - WTT Round #1

Start Date

Sat Jan 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Jan 17, 2010

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
The Bull Ring Regatta - OPC and Stock Outboard Regional Championships

Start Date

Sat Feb 13, 2010

End Date

Sun Feb 14, 2010

Location

Brawley, CA

Body of Water

Wiest Lake

Canceled
SCSC's Winter Regatta - Lake Ming

Start Date

Sat Mar 6, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 7, 2010

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Nordic Boats Presents 2nd Annual Puddingstone Sprint Boats Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 27, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 28, 2010

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

North American Championship

Approved
BWRC SPRING CLASSIC & SST 45, 120, & F150 DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Lake Havasu Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
2010 Long Beach Offshore Powerfest

Start Date

Sat Jul 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 18, 2010

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Approved
2010 Long Beach Sprint Nationals-Hoban Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2010

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2010

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

- MARINE STADIUM

National Championship

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

San DIego, CA

Body of Water

- Mission Bay

Approved
San Diego Bayfair's Series of Powerboat Racing

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

- Mission Bay

Approved
San Diego Bayfair Air Guard Championship presented by Degree for Men

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

- Mission Bay

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino '300' Enduro Presented by Nordic Boats

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2010

End Date

Sat Oct 30, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved