Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

Upcoming Region 3 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Northeast Mod, Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 25, 2019

End Date

Sun May 26, 2019

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Pending
Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Dunkirk Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 17, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Location

Dunkirk, NY

Body of Water

Lake Erie

Tentative
Thunder in The Mountains

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

West Milford , NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Pending
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2019

End Date

Mon Sep 2, 2019

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative