Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu
YEARCATEGORYCLUB
REGIONSPECIAL EVENTStatus

Upcoming Race Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Entiat Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 22, 2023

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2023

Location

Entiat, WA

Body of Water

Lake Entiat

Tentative
Leonardtown Bash on the Bay

Start Date

Fri Jul 28, 2023

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2023

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 28, 2023

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2023

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Tentative
Roostertail Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 4, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 6, 2023

Location

Yipsilanti, MI

Body of Water

Ford Lake

Tentative
Mott Lake Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 11, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2023

Location

Genesee Charter Township, MI

Body of Water

Mott Lake

Tentative
Mercury Racing MidWest Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2023

Location

Sheboygan, WI

Body of Water

Lake Michigan

Tentative
Moses Lake Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2023

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

mose lake

Tentative
Ocean Cup - Farallon Island Challenge

Start Date

Thu Aug 17, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2023

Location

San Francisco, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean - Gulf of the Farallones

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 25, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2023

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Wake the Lake 7

Start Date

Fri Aug 25, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2023

Location

Springfield , OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 1, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2023

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Pending
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 1, 2023

End Date

Mon Sep 4, 2023

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Tentative
3rd Annual P1 St Petersburg Grand prix

Start Date

Sat Sep 2, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2023

Location

Apopka, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 8, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
Standish Icebreaker

Start Date

Fri Sep 8, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

Fall Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
7th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J Murphy JR Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
Hydros For HerOES VII

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Cresent Harbor

Tentative
Ocean Cup - NorCal to SoCal - San Francisco to Marina del Rey to Long Beach

Start Date

Thu Sep 14, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2023

Location

San Francisco, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Tentative
Wolfeboro Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 15, 2023

End Date

Sat Sep 16, 2023

Location

Wolfeboro, NH

Body of Water

Lake Winnipesaukee

Tentative
5 to the 5 Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2023

Location

Madison , IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
5 to the 5 Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 16, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 17, 2023

Location

Madison , IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
15th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2023

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2023

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Tentative

« Previous 2