Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2015 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Shake the Lake 2015

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 6, 2015

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2015

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2015

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta #2

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
2015 Taunton Cup Special

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Taunton , MA

Body of Water

- WATSON POND

Approved
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Beloit , WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Divisional

Approved
Crystal Lake Regetta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

Redwood , NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Approved
New Martinsville Records Challenge & Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
Bob and Stevie West Regatta- 3 races/2 days

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2015

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2015

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2015

End Date

Sun Oct 11, 2015

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Tabor City 2015 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 31, 2015

End Date

Sun Nov 1, 2015

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved

« Previous 2