Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2011 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Scott & Linda Carson presents Western Divisionals/ Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2011

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved
LAWRENCE LAKE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2011

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

- LAWRENCE LAKE

Approved
R/C MODEL GOLD CUP

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2011

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan - River Walk Park

Approved
2011 FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2011

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Sammamish

Approved
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2011

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Chelan

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2011

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved

« Previous 2