Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

National Championship

Tentative
2020 Owensboro HydroFair presented by Jagoe Homes

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Owensboro, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J Murphy Jr Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape,

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

ROCKAWAY, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative

« Previous 2