Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2006 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
John Fay Memorial/Father's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
Sharptown, MD Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

Approved
Thunder On The Nanticoke

Start Date

Fri Jun 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Waterford, ON

Body of Water

Pickeral Lake

Approved
Cullaby Lake Western Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
Warren

Start Date

Sat Jun 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Warren, ME

Body of Water

Loons Cry Camp Ground

Approved
Great American Celebration & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Ellis Lake

Approved
10th Annual Nationals Tune-Up

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
Curwensville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Reservoir

Approved
WARDEN LAKE

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

WARDEN, WA

Body of Water

WARDEN LAKE

Approved
Berenda Tunnel Boat Extravaganza

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Reservoir

Approved
CAPITAL LAKEFAIR REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

OLYMPIA, WA

Body of Water

CAPITAL LAKE

Approved
Maumee River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

Defiance, OH

Body of Water

Maumee River

Approved
Tweed Hydroplane Classic

Start Date

Sat Jul 15, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

Tweed, ON

Body of Water

Stucco Lake

Approved
See full name below

Start Date

Fri Jul 21, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel, Det River

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 30, 2006

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Park X

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Hill City, MN

Body of Water

Hill Lake

Approved
Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2006

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

A.J. Jolly Lake

Approved
George Henley Sr. Memorial Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake, Henleys Resort

Approved
Aquafest Regatta 2006

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Carleton Place, ON, CN

Body of Water

Mississippi Lake

Canceled
3rd Annual Lake Francis Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2006

Location

Dobbins, CA

Body of Water

Lake Francis

Approved
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 26, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 27, 2006

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Shake the Lake 2006

Start Date

Sat Sep 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2006

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
LAKE LAWRENCE WORLD RECORD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Sep 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2006

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

LAKE LAWRENCE

Approved
2006 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2006

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved

« Previous 2 3 Next »