Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
2021 APBA Modified/PRO Central Divisionals - J Classes NAC

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

Pending
SARASOTA POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Sarasota , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Lake Guntersville

Tentative
Black Lake "NATIONAL"

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Tentative
New Martinsville Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Stock, Modified, Junior Outboard Nationals

Start Date

Sun Jul 11, 2021

End Date

Sat Jul 17, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Champions Park Lake

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Branson Grand Prix Series - ROUND #3

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Location

BRANSON, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Tentative
APBA PRO/USTS National Championships

Start Date

Wed Jul 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Tentative
Southern Maryland Boat Club Annual Leonardtown Wharf Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
Hydro's For Heroes V

Start Date

Sat Jul 31, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Edmonds, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor/Crescent Harbor

Tentative
Thunder on the Niagara - Testing

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Canceled
Wake the Lake 5 - OPC Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

National Championship

Tentative
Wet N Wild

Start Date

Sat Aug 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Tentative
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 14, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

Pending
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
2021 Owensboro HydroFair presented by Jagoe Homes

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Owensboro, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Pending
Kittanning Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 28, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 29, 2021

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake- Hydroglobe

Tentative
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
ST PETERSBURG POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

St Petersburg, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Pending
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Portsmouth Race on the River

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative

« Previous 2 3 Next »