Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu
YEARCATEGORYCLUB
REGIONSPECIAL EVENTStatus

Upcoming Race Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Madison 5 to the 5 Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Location

Madison , IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
HOOTERS CLEARWATER NATIONALS

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
RegattaFest

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
14th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

End Date

Mon Sep 26, 2022

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Ocean Cup - Huntington Beach around Catalina

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

End Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Location

Huntington Beach, CA

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Hillsdale Race

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

Bawbees Lake

Canceled
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Waynesville , OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Pending
2022 SE MOD Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta & Driving School

Start Date

Fri Oct 7, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Location

Wilson, NC, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Reservoir

Tentative
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

End Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Location

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Pending
Devils Lake Kilo\'s & Quarter Mile Straightaway

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Tentative
Ocean Cup

Start Date

Sat Oct 22, 2022

End Date

Sat Oct 22, 2022

Location

San Francisco, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Tentative
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sun Nov 6, 2022

End Date

Sun Nov 13, 2022

Location

keywest, FL

Body of Water

Key West Harbor and adjacent waters

Tentative
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 19, 2022

End Date

Sun Nov 20, 2022

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Pending

« Previous 3 4 Next »