Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

North American Championship

Pending
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Tentative
Great Lakes Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2020

Location

Michigan City, IN

Body of Water

Lake MIchigan

Tentative
Ron Baker Sr. Reggatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 1, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 2, 2020

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

Tentative
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 7, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of West Virginia

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2020

Location

Ravenswood, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Minneapolis Powerboat Championship

Start Date

Thu Aug 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Aug 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
2020 Owensboro HydroFair presented by Jagoe Homes

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Owensboro, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
50th Anniversary Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Location

Eatonville , WA

Body of Water

Silver lake

Divisional

Pending
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Missouri

Start Date

Sat Aug 22, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Location

Branson, MO

Body of Water

Lake Taneycomo

Tentative
TCPBA Chetek Watermania II

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Chetek WI, WI

Body of Water

Lake Chetek

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Pending
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Wisconsin

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Wausau, WI

Body of Water

Wisconsin River

Tentative
Solomons Island Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Location

Solomons Island, MD

Body of Water

Patuxent River

Canceled
Portsmouth Race on the River

Start Date

Fri Sep 4, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
50th Anniversary ~ Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 5, 2020

End Date

Mon Sep 7, 2020

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Pending
Standish Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 11, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Tentative
4th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
Hydros For Heroes IV

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Oak Harbor, WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Tentative
Morehead City

Start Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2020

Location

Morehead City, NC

Body of Water

Sound

Tentative
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Tentative
TBA

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Piney Point Launch Ramp Park, MD

Body of Water

St. George Creek

Tentative

« Previous 3 4 Next »