Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

MADISON, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

Location

Yelm , WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Tentative
Thunder & Lighting Hydroplanes of Arizona

Start Date

Thu Sep 23, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Chandler, AZ

Body of Water

Firebird Lake

Tentative
13th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Fall Franklin

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Tentative
CLEARWATER GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

CLEARWATER, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Hampton , VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

Divisional

Tentative
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Rocky Stone Memorial Kilo's / Buzz Thorsen Memorial 1/4 Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Lincoln City , OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Tentative
Ocean Cup - Huntington Beach Around Catalina

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

Location

Huntington Beach, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Tentative
Piney Point Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Piney Point, MD

Body of Water

St. George Creek

Tentative
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
2021 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 2, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Tentative
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 9, 2021

End Date

Sat Oct 9, 2021

Location

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Mossdale Quarry 2021

Start Date

Fri Oct 15, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Tentative
Ocean city Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Oct 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 24, 2021

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Tabor City 2021 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Tentative
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Sun Nov 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Location

KEY WEST, FL , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sun Nov 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Harbor,Gulf Mexico

Tentative
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 12, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 20, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 21, 2021

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative

« Previous 3 4 Next »