Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek Ft Monroe

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 19, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2020

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
12 th annual Clearwater Hooters Offshore Nationals

Start Date

Fri Sep 25, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Pending
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Ocean City Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2020

Location

Ocean City, MD

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
2020 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 4, 2020

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Divisional

Tentative
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

End Date

Sat Oct 10, 2020

Location

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Tentative
7th Annual Bob & Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2020

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2020

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Tentative
Tabor City 2020 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 31, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 1, 2020

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Tentative
Key West APBA/RWO World Championships

Start Date

Sun Nov 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Keywest Harbor and adjacent waters

Tentative
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 21, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 22, 2020

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Tentative

« Previous 4