Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2019 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

End Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
6th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session presented by Ten Pin Inn and Brewery

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2019

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved
2019 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Flying Point Outboard Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sun May 12, 2019

Location

Edgewood, MD

Body of Water

Bush River

Approved
Hoopa Mothers Day Race

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sun May 12, 2019

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Pending
St Cloud Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sat May 11, 2019

Location

St Coud , FL

Body of Water

Lake TOHO

Tentative
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Larkin Road Second Annual Regatta~ 3 days of points in two bonus race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~Larkin Rd

Approved

2 3 4 5 Next »