Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2021 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Key West APBA/RWO World Championships

Start Date

Sun Nov 8, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Keywest Harbor and adjacent waters

Canceled
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 21, 2020

End Date

Sun Nov 22, 2020

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Canceled
Capsule Training - Region 9

Start Date

Sat Nov 21, 2020

End Date

Sat Nov 21, 2020

Location

Huntington Beach, CA

Body of Water

Private Residence

Pending
FVRC Spring Regatta

Start Date

Fri Mar 19, 2021

End Date

Sun Mar 21, 2021

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
2021 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 9, 2021

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2021

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Pending
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 21, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
THUNDER ON COCOA BEACH

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2021

End Date

Sun May 30, 2021

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Spanaway

Tentative
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Tentative
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Location

Thompson , CT , CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
SARASOTA POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Sarasota , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2021

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

National Championship

Tentative
Southern Maryland Boat Club Annual Leonardtown Wharf Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 30, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Location

Leonardtown, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
2021 Owensboro HydroFair presented by Jagoe Homes

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Owensboro, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Tentative
ST PETERSBURG POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

St Petersburg, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Tentative
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J Murphy Jr Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape,

Tentative
The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

ROCKAWAY, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative
Thunder & Lighting Hydroplanes of Arizona

Start Date

Thu Sep 23, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Chandler, AZ

Body of Water

Firebird Lake

Tentative
13th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Tentative
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending