Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 64th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 26, 2010

End Date

Sat Nov 27, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Feb 20, 2011

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

- Lake Havasu

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2011

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
3rd Annual Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2011

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

- Puddingstone Res.

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

End Date

Sat Apr 9, 2011

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Henry Lauterbach Memorial Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Portsmouth , VA

Body of Water

- Western Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

- Main Salmon River

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA West. Divisionals for SS, PS, KRR, CBox, CJ, SST 45 & SST 120

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
SPRING TRAINING

Start Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

End Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

- LAKE WASHINGTON

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

- Moses Lake

Approved
ENTIAT REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 7, 2011

End Date

Sun May 8, 2011

Location

ENTIAT, WA

Body of Water

- COLUMBIA RIVER

Approved
That Was Then, This Is Now

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Muscatine, IA

Body of Water

- Mississippi River, Mile 455

Canceled
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Canceled
Greenwood Lake Spring Nationals

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

West Milford , NJ

Body of Water

- Greenwood Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

- Pasquotank River

Approved
Lakeport Vintage and Historic Raceboat Exhibit

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

- Clear Lake

Canceled
2011 Oroville Regatta- Lower Thermalito Forebay, Oroville, CA

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Oroville , CA

Body of Water

THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Canceled
2011 Tastin' n Racin' Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Sammamish

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Syracuse, NY

Body of Water

Canceled
PEPSI RACING POWER CUP CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Chamberlain, SD

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS CASE

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester , MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

- Snake River

Canceled

2 3 Next »