Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 8, 2013

End Date

Sun Nov 10, 2013

Location

Tavares , FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
SCSC's 67th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2013

End Date

Sat Nov 30, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Winter Thunder Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 18, 2014

End Date

Sun Jan 19, 2014

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2014

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Puddingstone Regatta Presented By Alard Machine

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 9, 2014

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddinstone Res.

Approved
2014 BUD DAVID MEMORIAL TIME TRIALS

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2014

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder

Start Date

Sat Mar 22, 2014

End Date

Sun Mar 23, 2014

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic presented by Hotboat.com Kyle Bement Memorial Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
JETCHEVROLET.com/ BUSINESS ELITE -RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Testing at Rock Hall

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Rock Hall, MD

Body of Water

Chester River

Canceled
LaGrange Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2014

End Date

Sun May 11, 2014

Location

LaGrange, GA

Body of Water

West Point Lake

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2014

End Date

Sun May 18, 2014

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2014

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Greenwood Lake Springs Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2014

Location

West Milford , NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
The Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2014

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Sparks Hydrofest

Start Date

Fri Jul 11, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Sparks, NV

Body of Water

Sparks Marina

Canceled
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Thompson , CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Luckey Eagle 2014 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Budweiser Shootout - Tammy Dawe and Dan Schwartz Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring's Reservoir

Approved
Vintage Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

End Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Location

Lakewood , WA

Body of Water

American Lake

Approved

2 3 Next »