Portions of the website may be temporary unavailable through 8:00pm EDT due to ongoing system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2015 Inboard Endurance Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2014

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
2015 Little Creek Casino & Resort APBA Inboard Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
2015 Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 15, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2015

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 20, 2015

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 27, 2015

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved
SCSC's Last Chance Shootout Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Hotboat.com

Start Date

Sat Oct 24, 2015

End Date

Sun Oct 25, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Canceled