Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Region 3 Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

- Laurel Lake

Approved
2011 Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

- Susquehanna River

Approved
45th Annual Lock Haven Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2011

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2011

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2011

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
BERWICK RIVERFEST

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2011

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2011

Location

Berwick, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna River

North American Championship

Canceled