Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2006 Region 7 Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
28th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Mon May 29, 2006

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
10th Annual Nationals Tune-Up

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
Beloit's Thunder on the Rock 2006

Start Date

Sat Aug 19, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 20, 2006

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Shake the Lake 2006

Start Date

Sat Sep 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 3, 2006

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
Last Blast Regatta 2006

Start Date

Sat Sep 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Sep 24, 2006

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Andrea

Approved