Portions of the website may be temporary unavailable through 8:00pm EDT due to ongoing system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2006 Junior Classes Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
8th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jan 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jan 15, 2006

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Spring Season Opener - Racing for Kids

Start Date

Fri Mar 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Tiger Lake

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Mar 4, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 5, 2006

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Approved
2006 Stock & Modified Winter Nationals

Start Date

Thu Mar 23, 2006

End Date

Sun Mar 26, 2006

Location

Pineville, LA

Body of Water

Lake Buhlow

Approved
2006 Lightning on the Water Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 9, 2006

Location

Avon Park, FL

Body of Water

Lake Tulane

Approved
2006 Lake Minden Classic-Part 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 29, 2006

End Date

Sun Apr 30, 2006

Location

BRIDGEPORT, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Jim Marks Memorial / Mother's Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 13, 2006

End Date

Sun May 14, 2006

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir

Approved
2006 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 20, 2006

End Date

Sun May 21, 2006

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 26, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
28th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Mon May 29, 2006

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
NEWBERG MEMORIAL WEEKEND BOAT RACES

Start Date

Sat May 27, 2006

End Date

Sun May 28, 2006

Location

NEWBERG, OR

Body of Water

WILLAMETTE RIVER

Approved
37th Annual Lambertville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 3, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 4, 2006

Location

Lambertville, NJ

Body of Water

Delaware River

Approved
SILVER LAKE RICK SMITH MEMORIAL REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

End Date

Sat Jun 10, 2006

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Norwood Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Norwood, NY

Body of Water

Norwood Lake

Approved
Sharptown, MD Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 17, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 18, 2006

Location

Sharptown, MD

Body of Water

Nanticoke River

Approved
Cullaby Lake Western Stock & J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 24, 2006

End Date

Sun Jun 25, 2006

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
Great American Celebration & Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

Marysville, CA

Body of Water

Ellis Lake

Approved
10th Annual Nationals Tune-Up

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

Lake DePue

Approved
Curwensville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 1, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 2, 2006

Location

Curwensville, PA

Body of Water

Curwensville Reservoir

Approved
WARDEN LAKE

Start Date

Sat Jul 8, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 9, 2006

Location

WARDEN, WA

Body of Water

WARDEN LAKE

Approved
CAPITAL LAKEFAIR REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

OLYMPIA, WA

Body of Water

CAPITAL LAKE

Approved
Maumee River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jul 14, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 16, 2006

Location

Defiance, OH

Body of Water

Maumee River

Approved
See full name below

Start Date

Fri Jul 21, 2006

End Date

Sun Jul 23, 2006

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel, Det River

Approved
Top O' Michigan 2006 Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2006

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2006

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

Approved

2 Next »