Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Region 6 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2009

End Date

Sun May 24, 2009

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Power on the Pond

Start Date

Fri May 29, 2009

End Date

Sun May 31, 2009

Location

Waterford, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

Pickerel Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2009

End Date

Sun May 31, 2009

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2009 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Fri Jun 19, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2009

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
Springfield Lake Rock the Docks Regatta II

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Lakemore, Oh

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Fri Aug 14, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 16, 2009

Location

Alexandria , KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly Lake

Approved
Great Amer. Outboard Race-Dayton Record Runs

Start Date

Sat Aug 29, 2009

End Date

Sun Aug 30, 2009

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake (Hydrobowl)

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Fri Sep 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

Baw Beese Lake

Approved