Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2010 Region 7 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
32nd Burlington Jaycees Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 29, 2010

End Date

Mon May 31, 2010

Location

Burlington , WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
Nationals Tune-up

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2010

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2010

Location

DePue, IL

Body of Water

- Lake DePue

North American Championship

Canceled
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jul 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Jul 25, 2010

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

- Lake Sule

Approved
Shake the Lake 2010

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2010

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Winnebago - Millers Bay

Approved
HydroFest Championship Regatta 2010

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2010

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2010

Location

Pleasant Prairie, WI

Body of Water

- Lake Andrea

Approved