Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2008 Modified Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jan 20, 2008

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
Jet Chevrolet's 5th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Bob Mallalieu Memorial Race

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
MAYFIELD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri May 2, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

MAYFIELD LAKE

Approved
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2008 Kitsap HydroFest

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 1

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Kiwanis $500

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
30th Annual Burlington Brat Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Mon May 26, 2008

Location

Burlington, WI

Body of Water

Echo Lake

Approved
60th Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2008

End Date

Sun May 25, 2008

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Northern Kentucky Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

A. J. Jolly Lake

Approved
2008 PRO & OPC Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Forebay

Approved
Everett Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sat May 31, 2008

Location

EVERETT, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
39th Annual Lambertville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Lambertville, NJ

Body of Water

Delaware River

Approved
Mississippi Classic Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Carleton Place, ON

Body of Water

Mississippi Lake

Approved
2008 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

St. Joseph River

Approved
SILVER LAKE OUTBOARD CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

EATONVILLE, WA

Body of Water

SILVER LAKE

Approved
Warren Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Warren, ME

Body of Water

North Pond

Approved
Power on the Pond

Start Date

Fri Jun 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Waterford, ON

Body of Water

Pickeral Lake

Approved
Summer Time Racin'

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservior

Approved
Cullaby Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Seaside, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Approved
Rochelle Regatta Powered by Kev's Coffee

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Rochelle, IL

Body of Water

Lake Sule

Approved
1st Annual Dam Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

White Haven, PA

Body of Water

Francis Walter Dam

Approved

2 Next »