Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2009 Region 11 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bud David Memorial Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Feb 21, 2009

End Date

Sun Feb 22, 2009

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2009

End Date

Sun May 3, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2009

End Date

Sun May 17, 2009

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE MINDEN

Approved
2009 MOD DIVISIONALS & NAC - 750MR ,850MR

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2009

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Approved
Western Tunnel Tour, Round #3

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
GREAT AMERICAN CELEBRATON AND REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jul 4, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2009

Location

MARYSVILLE, CA

Body of Water

LAKE ELLIS

Approved
Western Tunnel Tour, Rd. #4 / 45SS Nationals

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
LAKE FRANCIS REGATTA / BONUS POINTS MOD/STOCK/PRO

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2009

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2009

Location

DOBBINS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE FRANCIS

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC SERIES 2

Start Date

Sat Oct 17, 2009

End Date

Sun Oct 18, 2009

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE MINDEN

Approved