Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2008 Region 8 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Quake on the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Detroit Lake

Approved
Champlin Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Champlin, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Hastings River Town Days

Start Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2008

Location

Hastings, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Serpent Lake Power Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 26, 2008

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2008

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
St. Louis Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2008

Location

St. Louis , MO

Body of Water

Creve Couer Lake

Approved
Frostbite Grand Prix Little Falls Mn

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2008

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2008

Location

LITTLE FALLS, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved