Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2009 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 62nd Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2008

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Centurion Boats presents Salton Sea Speedweek

Start Date

Thu Dec 4, 2008

End Date

Sat Dec 6, 2008

Location

North Shore , CA

Body of Water

Salton Sea

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Feb 14, 2009

End Date

Sun Feb 15, 2009

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Bud David Memorial Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Feb 21, 2009

End Date

Sun Feb 22, 2009

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Fri Mar 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2009

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Inaugural Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2009

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2009

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Reservoir

Approved
Composite Laminate Specialties Run for Record

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2009

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Papa's Casino presents Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 18, 2009

End Date

Sun Apr 19, 2009

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2009

End Date

Sun May 3, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2009

End Date

Sun May 17, 2009

Location

NICOLAUS, CA

Body of Water

LAKE MINDEN

Approved
61st Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 23, 2009

End Date

Sun May 24, 2009

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 30, 2009

End Date

Sun May 31, 2009

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2009 MOD DIVISIONALS & NAC - 750MR ,850MR

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2009

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMOLITO FOREBAY

Approved
Quake on the Lake

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2009

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Detroit Lake

Approved
Lightning in the Canyon

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

Location

Lubbock, TX

Body of Water

Buffalo Springs Lake

Approved
Champlin, Father Hennepin Days

Start Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2009

Location

Champlin, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Approved
Peoria River Rage

Start Date

Fri Jun 19, 2009

End Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

Location

Peoria, IL

Body of Water

Illinois River

Approved
Western Tunnel Tour, Round #3

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2009

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
Evansville Freedom Festival

Start Date

Sat Jun 20, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 21, 2009

Location

Evansville, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Rock The Dock/ Race For The Cure

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2009

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2009

Location

Pine City, MN

Body of Water

Lake Pokegama

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Thu Jul 2, 2009

End Date

Sat Jul 4, 2009

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

Approved
GREAT AMERICAN CELEBRATON AND REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jul 4, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2009

Location

MARYSVILLE, CA

Body of Water

LAKE ELLIS

Approved
Beloit Riverfest Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
2009 Long Beach PWR Offshore Powerfest

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Long Beach, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean/Alamitos Bay

Approved
Skookum Creek/Kamilche 2009 Western Div.

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2009

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2009

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved

2 Next »