Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2012 Outboard Performance Craft Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 65th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 25, 2011

End Date

Sat Nov 26, 2011

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2012

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Steve Earle Memorial Puddingstone Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 24, 2012

End Date

Sun Mar 25, 2012

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2012

End Date

Sun May 20, 2012

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Approved
Berenda Blast: North/South

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Chowchilla, CA

Body of Water

Berenda Resevoir

Approved
Waves of Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2012

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2012

Location

Morgan City, LA

Body of Water

Lake Palourde

Approved
SPARKS HYDROFEST 2012/ 3 DAYS OF RACING IN 2 FOR STOCK/MOD/PRO

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2012

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2012

Location

SPARKS, NV

Body of Water

SPARKS MARINA

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1 * 3 day of points in 2 days stk/mod/pro

Start Date

Sat Sep 8, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 9, 2012

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 14, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2012

Location

San Diego, CA

Body of Water

-Mission Bay

North American Championship

Approved
Showdown on the Sabine

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2012

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2012

Location

Orange, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 2 ** 3 DAYS OF POINTS IN 2 FOR STOCK,MOD AND PRO

Start Date

Sat Oct 20, 2012

End Date

Sun Oct 21, 2012

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved