Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2018 Region 6 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 26, 2018

End Date

Sun May 27, 2018

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Approved
Constantine American Legion 2018 APBA PRO Nationals/Modified Outboard Central Divisionals

Start Date

Fri Jun 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2018

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

Divisional

National Championship

Approved
Kittanning Riverbration Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2018

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

Divisional

Canceled