Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2016 Professional Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2016

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2016

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Tentative
52nd ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Apr 2, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 3, 2016

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
2016 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 22, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2016

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

National Championship

Approved
APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Apr 24, 2016

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
2016 Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2016

End Date

Sun May 1, 2016

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

National Championship

Approved
Bill Boyes Memorial- Spring Shoot Out. 3 days of points in two Stock, Mod, Pro and J-Classes

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2016

End Date

Sun May 15, 2016

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Tabor City 2016 South East Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2016

End Date

Sun May 15, 2016

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Divisional

Approved
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Armed Forces Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

- Kitsap Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2016

End Date

Sun May 29, 2016

Location

Newberg, OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

National Championship

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Power on the Pond

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Waterford , Ontario, CN

Body of Water

Waterford Pond

Approved
6th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

Approved
5th Annual Milton Summer Kick-Off

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2016

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Divisional

Approved
Cullaby Lake Regatta - Western J Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2016

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

- West Thompson Lake

Approved
Lazy Summer Days Race and Driving School

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2016

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
Smilin George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Mon Sep 5, 2016

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

Divisional

Approved
Shake the Lake 2016

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2016

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships.

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Divisional

Approved
The Frank Hanson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Sea Tac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Approved
36th Taunton Cup & 1st Annual Bill Giles Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2016

Location

Taunton, MA

Body of Water

Watson Pond

Divisional

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2016

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

North American Championship

Approved
New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge

Start Date

Fri Sep 23, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2016

Location

Duffy, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved

2 Next »