Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2007 Special Event Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Savannah

Start Date

Thu Nov 2, 2006

End Date

Sun Nov 5, 2006

Location

Savannah, GA

Body of Water

Savannah River

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 17, 2007

End Date

Sun Mar 18, 2007

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2007

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
That Was Then, This Is Now

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2007

End Date

Sat May 19, 2007

Location

Muscatine, IA

Body of Water

Mississippi River, Mile 455

Approved
Boatnik 2007

Start Date

Fri May 25, 2007

End Date

Mon May 28, 2007

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River @ Grants Pass OR

Approved
Tastin' n Racin' Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 9, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2007

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish

Approved
Hills Point Gang Then and Now Exhibition

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2007

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Dobson Industrial River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 22, 2007

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2007

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

Saginaw River

Approved
The Great Canadian Jet Boat Marathon

Start Date

Thu Jun 28, 2007

End Date

Sat Jul 7, 2007

Location

Whitecourt, AB

Body of Water

Refer to `Course`

Approved
ChampBoat Grand Prix of Minneapolis

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2007

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2007

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Body of Water

Mississippi River

Canceled
Bud Light ChampBoat Series Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2007

Location

Maryland Heights, MO

Body of Water

Creve Coeur Lake

Approved
Thunder on the Ohio River

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2007

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2007

Location

Warsaw, KY

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Thu Aug 30, 2007

End Date

Mon Sep 3, 2007

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Roar of the Rockies

Start Date

Sun Sep 2, 2007

End Date

Mon Sep 3, 2007

Location

Windsor, CO

Body of Water

Water Valley Lake

Approved
2007 Bluewater Resort & Casino 300 Enduro

Start Date

Sat Oct 20, 2007

End Date

Sun Oct 21, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved