Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 1 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Annual Standish Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Pending
Milton Three Ponds

Start Date

Sat Jun 5, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 6, 2021

Location

Milton, NH

Body of Water

Town House Pond

Pending
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

North American Championship

Pending
Fall Standish

Start Date

Fri Sep 10, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Pond

Tentative
13th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Tentative