Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2014 Region 10 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
JETCHEVROLET.com/ BUSINESS ELITE -RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
MOD Western Divisional Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

End Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
First Annual Angle Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Location

Seatac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Canceled
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Scott and Linda Carson presents Inboard Western Divisionals/Yapachino Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 6, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 7, 2014

Location

Spanaway, WA

Body of Water

Spanaway Lake

Divisional

Approved
Del Red Pub presents Outboards

Start Date

Sat Sep 13, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 14, 2014

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Lake Lawrence World Record Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 20, 2014

End Date

Sun Sep 21, 2014

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Divisional

Approved
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and John Myers Memorial Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Oct 4, 2014

End Date

Sun Oct 5, 2014

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

- Devils Lake

Approved