Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2019 Region 6 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
9th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2019

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

Divisional

Approved
Fireside 500

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Presque Isle, MI

Body of Water

Grand Lake

Approved
2019 Joe Whetstone Memorial Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

Saint Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
Wet & Wild Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2019

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Divisional

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 24, 2019

End Date

Sun Aug 25, 2019

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Approved
Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 8, 2019

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 14, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2019

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

Muskegon River

Approved
Bob VanOver Memorial

Start Date

Sat Sep 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Alexandria, KY

Body of Water

AJ Jolly lake

North American Championship

Approved