Warning: website is undergoing some system testing and some pages may temporarily be distorted or unavailable

Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2016 Region 7 Stock Outboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2016

End Date

Sun May 22, 2016

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

Approved
6th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

Approved
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2016

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2016

Location

Rock Falls , IL

Body of Water

Rock River

North American Championship

Approved
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2016

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2016

Location

Beloit , WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Approved
Shake the Lake 2016

Start Date

Sat Sep 3, 2016

End Date

Sun Sep 4, 2016

Location

Oshkosh, WI

Body of Water

Millers Bay, Lake Winnebago

Approved