Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2011 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Mar 6, 2011

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Apr 17, 2011

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

- Main Salmon River

Approved
SPRING TRAINING

Start Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

End Date

Thu Apr 21, 2011

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

- LAKE WASHINGTON

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 30, 2011

End Date

Sun May 1, 2011

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

- Moses Lake

Approved
That Was Then, This Is Now

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Muscatine, IA

Body of Water

- Mississippi River, Mile 455

Canceled
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
Boatnik 2011

Start Date

Fri May 27, 2011

End Date

Mon May 30, 2011

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

- Rogue River @ Grants Pass, Oregon

Approved
INTERNATIONAL CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

- Pasquotank River

Approved
Lakeport Vintage and Historic Raceboat Exhibit

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

Location

Lakeport, CA

Body of Water

- Clear Lake

Canceled
2011 Tastin' n Racin' Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Sammamish

Approved
PEPSI RACING POWER CUP CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Chamberlain, SD

Body of Water

- LAKE FRANCIS CASE

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 25, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester , MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved
Skookum Creek Tobacco & Kamilche Trading Post 2011 Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

- Black Lake

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 12

Start Date

Sat Jul 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2011

Location

Waterford, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

National Championship

Approved
61st Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 23, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2011

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Cross Lake Vintage Race Boat classic

Start Date

Fri Aug 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Cato N.Y. Cross Lake, NY

Body of Water

Crosss Lake

Approved
ALBERT LEE CUP AT SEAFAIR

Start Date

Fri Aug 5, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 6, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

- Mill Creek

Approved
Thunder On The Grand

Start Date

Sat Aug 13, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2011

Location

Dunnville, CN

Body of Water

Grand River

Approved
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sun Aug 14, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2011

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Burt Lake, Crooked Lake, Mullett Lake and connecting rivers

National Championship

Approved
Rideau Ferry Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 19, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

Rideau Ferry, Ont., CN

Body of Water

Rideau Lake

Approved
Diamond Cup Vintage Exhibition

Start Date

Sat Aug 20, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 21, 2011

Location

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Body of Water

- Lake Coeur d'Alene

Approved
Celina Governor's Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

Grand Lake St. Mary''s

Approved

2 Next »