Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2018 Thundercat Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Canceled
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 5th Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

YELM, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
North American Sprint Association

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Location

Waynesville, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
APPLE CUP REGATTA

Start Date

Sat May 5, 2018

End Date

Sun May 6, 2018

Location

CHELAN, WA

Body of Water

LAKE CHELAN

Approved
Powerboat Days

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Pell Lake, WI

Body of Water

Pell Lake

North American Championship

Approved
Point Lookout Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 1, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Ridge, MD

Body of Water

Smith Creek

Canceled
8th Annual Harry Brinkman Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Location

Huntington, IN

Body of Water

Lake Clare

North American Championship

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 8, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 10, 2018

Location

Rickland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Approved
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
New Martinsville Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
2018 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 7, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 8, 2018

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Michigan - ROUND #3

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

Trenton Channel - Detroit River

Approved
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf Park, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Top O Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Indian River , MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

National Championship

Approved
Pateros Hydro Classic/ Terry Troxell Memorial

Start Date

Sat Aug 18, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 19, 2018

Location

Pateros , WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Metro Detroit Chevy Dealers HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

Location

Saint John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 31, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved

2 Next »