Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu
YEARCATEGORYCLUB
REGIONSPECIAL EVENTStatus

Upcoming Race Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
14th Annual Kingston Fall Classic

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Kingston, NH

Body of Water

Greenwood Pond

Approved
RegattaFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Manson Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Fall Franklin/ Northeast Modified Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Divisional

Approved
Battle on the San Jacinto

Start Date

Sat Sep 24, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
HOOTERS CLEARWATER NATIONALS

Start Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

End Date

Sun Sep 25, 2022

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Approved
Ocean Cup - Huntington Beach Around Catalina

Start Date

Thu Sep 29, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Huntington Beach, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Approved
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Pending
Hillsdale Race

Start Date

Fri Sep 30, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Hillsdale, MI

Body of Water

Bawbees Lake

Canceled
Hydrobowl - Caesars Creek

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Location

Waynesville , OH

Body of Water

Caesars Creek

Approved
USJSA Race #3

Start Date

Sat Oct 1, 2022

End Date

Sat Oct 1, 2022

Location

Ontario, OR

Body of Water

Ontario Speedway

Approved
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

End Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Location

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Pending
2022 Southeast Divisional Championship Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta & Driving School

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Divisional

Pending
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos & Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Oct 8, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Location

Beaverton, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Canceled
Ocean Cup - NorCal to SoCal - San Francisco to Marina Del Rey to Long Beach

Start Date

Fri Oct 14, 2022

End Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

Location

San Francisco, CA

Body of Water

Pacific Ocean

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular Bonus Races

Start Date

Sat Oct 15, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 16, 2022

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Hidden Lake Season Finale

Start Date

Sat Oct 22, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 23, 2022

Location

Buckeye, AZ

Body of Water

Hidden Lake

Pending
Tabor City 2021 Halloween Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 29, 2022

End Date

Sun Oct 30, 2022

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Pending
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sun Nov 6, 2022

End Date

Sun Nov 13, 2022

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Key West Harbor and adjacent waters

Tentative
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 19, 2022

End Date

Sun Nov 20, 2022

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Pending
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Mar 17, 2023

End Date

Sun Mar 19, 2023

Location

Tavares, Florida, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
Mercury Racing MidWest Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 12, 2023

End Date

Sun Aug 13, 2023

Location

Sheboygan, WI

Body of Water

Lake Michigan

Tentative
7th Annual Frank Hansen Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 9, 2023

End Date

Sun Sep 10, 2023

Location

SeaTac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Tentative