Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2013 Unlimited Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
ORYX CUP UIM WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Feb 8, 2013

End Date

Tue Feb 12, 2013

Location

Doha Qatar, MI

Body of Water

Doha Bay

Approved
Big Wake Weekend!!

Start Date

Sat Jun 1, 2013

End Date

Sun Jun 2, 2013

Location

Folsom, CA

Body of Water

Folsom Lake

Approved
MADISON REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jul 5, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2013

Location

MADISON, IN

Body of Water

OHIO RIVER

Approved
Jarvis Property Restoration present the DYC Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 14, 2013

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Tri-City Water Follies, Lamb Weston Columbia Cup

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2013

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 3, 2013

End Date

Sun Aug 4, 2013

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Coeur d' Alene Diamond Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 31, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 1, 2013

Location

Coeur d' Alene, ID

Body of Water

Lake Coeur d' Alene

Approved
San Diego Bayfair

Start Date

Fri Sep 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Sep 15, 2013

Location

San Diego , CA

Body of Water

Mission Bay

Approved