Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 3 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Kittanning Riverbration Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 21, 2021

End Date

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Location

Kittanning, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Pending
Lock Haven Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 3, 2021

End Date

Mon Sep 6, 2021

Location

Lock Haven, PA

Body of Water

Susquehanna

North American Championship

Tentative
The Mary Ann & Daniel J.Murphy, Jr.Memorial Regatta/ N.Amer.Championship

Start Date

Sat Sep 11, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Location

Mays Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Lenape

Tentative
Crystal Lake Regatta

Start Date

Fri Sep 17, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Redwood, NY

Body of Water

Crystal Lake

Tentative
New Jersey State Championships / New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 18, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 19, 2021

Location

Rockaway, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Pending
Fall Franklin

Start Date

Sat Sep 25, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

Justus Lake

Tentative
Fall Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Tentative