Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2019 Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

End Date

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
2019 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 5, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Divisional

Approved
St. Cloud Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat May 11, 2019

End Date

Sat May 11, 2019

Location

St Cloud, FL

Body of Water

East Lake Toho

Approved
Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 19, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Approved
GATEWAY MARATION OCEAN CUP -

Start Date

Fri Jun 7, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Location

West Palm Beach, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

Approved
4TH ANNUAL GRAND PRIX OF THE GULF

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

St Pete Beach, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Approved
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Guntersville Lake

Approved
Sarasota Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Sarasota, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
11th Annual Clearwater Hooters Offshore Nationals

Start Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Sep 29, 2019

Location

Clearwater, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved
Roar Offshore

Start Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

End Date

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Location

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Approved