Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

2015 Region 8 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Cannon Falls Run

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Cannon Falls , MN

Body of Water

Lake Byllesby

Approved
Quake the Lake 9

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

Detroit Lakes, MN

Body of Water

Big Detroit Lake

Approved
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake of the Ozarks

Approved
Serpent Lake Powerboat Races

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Crosby, MN

Body of Water

Serpent Lake

Approved
Crane Lake Power Boat Championship

Start Date

Sat Aug 8, 2015

End Date

Sun Aug 9, 2015

Location

Crane Lake, MN

Body of Water

Crane Lake

Approved
Ron Baker Sr. Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 12, 2015

End Date

Sun Sep 13, 2015

Location

Forest Lake, MN

Body of Water

Forest Lake

National Championship

Approved