Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2014 Region 10 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Return to Competition-Sammamish Slough Race Revisited/Kenmore Hydro Day

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

End Date

Sat Apr 5, 2014

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington-Mouth of Sammamish Slough

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
JETCHEVROLET.com/ BUSINESS ELITE -RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2014

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2014

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
MOD Western Divisional Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2014

End Date

Sun May 4, 2014

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Warriors On The Water Stand Alone Test.

Start Date

Thu May 8, 2014

End Date

Thu May 8, 2014

Location

Joint Base Lewis McCord, WA

Body of Water

Little American Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2014

Start Date

Fri May 23, 2014

End Date

Mon May 26, 2014

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
Newberg Memorial Weekend Boat Races

Start Date

Sat May 24, 2014

End Date

Sun May 25, 2014

Location

Newberg , OR

Body of Water

Willamette River

Approved
Silver Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

End Date

Sat Jun 7, 2014

Location

Everett, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
The Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Roy Blackwell Memorial Regatta - Western Divisionals - Stock, J Classes & PRO Hydro

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2014

Location

Warrenton, OR

Body of Water

Cullaby Lake

Divisional

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2014

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2014

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Sunworks Lower Rogue Outboard Challenge

Start Date

Fri Jul 4, 2014

End Date

Sat Jul 5, 2014

Location

Gold Beach, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved
Luckey Eagle 2014 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 12, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 13, 2014

Location

Olympia , WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Vintage Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

End Date

Thu Jul 17, 2014

Location

Lakewood , WA

Body of Water

American Lake

Approved
First Annual Angle Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 19, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 20, 2014

Location

Seatac, WA

Body of Water

Angle Lake

Canceled
Tri-City Water Follies, Hapo Columbia Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 25, 2014

End Date

Sun Jul 27, 2014

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Albert Lee Cup at Seafair

Start Date

Sat Aug 2, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 3, 2014

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Scott and Linda Carson Present the 2014 APBA Moses Lake Nationals

Start Date

Tue Aug 5, 2014

End Date

Sat Aug 9, 2014

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

National Championship

Approved
Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races

Start Date

Sat Aug 16, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 17, 2014

Location

Oak Harbor , WA

Body of Water

Oak Harbor Bay

Approved
Thunder on the Snake

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Lewiston, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Smilin' George Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Eatonville, WA

Body of Water

- Silver Lake

Divisional

Approved
Block Head Machine Presents the Pateros Terry Troxell Memorial Hydro Classic

Start Date

Sat Aug 23, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 24, 2014

Location

Pateros, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Coeur d' Alene Diamond Cup Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 29, 2014

End Date

Sun Aug 31, 2014

Location

Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, ID

Body of Water

Lake Coeur d' Alene

Canceled
Wild River Brewing Labor Day Regatta

Start Date

Sun Aug 31, 2014

End Date

Mon Sep 1, 2014

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved

2 Next »