Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 8, 2020

End Date

Sat Feb 8, 2020

Location

Bradenton, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Pending
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2020

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 14, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Pending
Grand Prix of Gulfport

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Pending
2020 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 3, 2020

End Date

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Pending
11th Annual Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 17, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

Tentative
11th Annual Thunder on Cocoa Beach

Start Date

Sun May 17, 2020

End Date

Sun May 17, 2020

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

ATLANTIC OCEAN

National Championship

Pending
36th Annual Powerboat Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2020

Location

Sarasota, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

National Championship

Pending