Weekend Schedule:

No Events Scheduled
mobile menu

upcoming Region 5 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
THUNDER ON COCOA BEACH

Start Date

Sat May 22, 2021

End Date

Sun May 23, 2021

Location

Cocoa Beach, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

National Championship

Pending
SARASOTA POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Sarasota , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 26, 2021

End Date

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Lake Guntersville

Pending
ST PETERSBURG POWERBOAT GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Sat Sep 4, 2021

End Date

Sun Sep 5, 2021

Location

St Petersburg, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Pending
CLEARWATER GRAND PRIX

Start Date

Fri Oct 1, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Location

CLEARWATER, FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

National Championship

Tentative
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 16, 2021

End Date

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Sun Nov 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Location

KEY WEST, FL , FL

Body of Water

GULF OF MEXICO

Tentative
KEY WEST WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Start Date

Sun Nov 7, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Harbor,Gulf Mexico

Tentative
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 19, 2021

End Date

Sun Nov 21, 2021

Location

Tavares Florida, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
Florida Vintage Raceboat Club Spring Regatta

Start Date

Fri Mar 18, 2022

End Date

Sun Mar 20, 2022

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative