Weekend Schedule:

10/26-10/27/2019: 6th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta
mobile menu

2011 Region 6 Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 14, 2011

End Date

Sun May 15, 2011

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

- Delaware Lake

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 21, 2011

End Date

Sun May 22, 2011

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

- Eastwood Lake

Canceled
John Read Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 28, 2011

End Date

Sun May 29, 2011

Location

Franklin, PA

Body of Water

- Justus Lake

Approved
Eagle Lake - Smoke on the Water

Start Date

Sat Jun 4, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 5, 2011

Location

Augusta, MI

Body of Water

- Eagle Lake

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 11, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 12, 2011

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
2011 Great Lakes Challenge

Start Date

Sat Jun 18, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 19, 2011

Location

Constantine, MI

Body of Water

- St. Joseph River

North American Championship

Approved
Dow Bay City River Roar

Start Date

Fri Jun 24, 2011

End Date

Sun Jun 26, 2011

Location

Bay City, MI

Body of Water

- Saginaw River

Divisional

Approved
The Return to Beaverton Championships

Start Date

Sat Jul 2, 2011

End Date

Mon Jul 4, 2011

Location

Beaverton , MI

Body of Water

Ross Lake

Approved
Pittsburgh Three Rivers Regatta

Start Date

Sun Jul 3, 2011

End Date

Mon Jul 4, 2011

Location

Pittsburgh, PA

Body of Water

Allegheny River

North American Championship

Approved
The DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup

Start Date

Fri Jul 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Offshore Shootout

Start Date

Fri Jul 8, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Detroit, MI

Body of Water

- Detroit River

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar 11

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Grass Lake

Start Date

Sat Jul 9, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 10, 2011

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
Rock the Docks Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2011

Location

Lakemore, OH

Body of Water

Springfield Lake

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 12

Start Date

Sat Jul 16, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 17, 2011

Location

Waterford, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

National Championship

Approved
Constantine Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 23, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2011

Location

Constantine , MI

Body of Water

- St. Joe River

Divisional

Approved
61st Annual PNC Roar on the River Presented by Trenton Rotary Club

Start Date

Sat Jul 23, 2011

End Date

Sun Jul 24, 2011

Location

Trenton, MI

Body of Water

- Trenton Chan. - Detroit River

Approved
Portsmouth Challenge

Start Date

Sat Aug 6, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 7, 2011

Location

Portsmouth, OH

Body of Water

- Ohio River

Divisional

Approved
Top O' Michigan Marathon Nationals

Start Date

Sun Aug 14, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 14, 2011

Location

Indian River, MI

Body of Water

Burt Lake, Crooked Lake, Mullett Lake and connecting rivers

National Championship

Approved
Celina Governor's Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Celina, OH

Body of Water

Grand Lake St. Mary''s

Approved
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 27, 2011

End Date

Sun Aug 28, 2011

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydrobowl

North American Championship

Approved
2011 Wild Ones Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Grass Lake, MI

Body of Water

Grass Lake

Approved
The Hillsdale American Legion Championships

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Hillsdale , MI

Body of Water

- Baw Beese Lake

Approved
Great Miami River Days

Start Date

Sat Sep 10, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 11, 2011

Location

Hamilton, OH

Body of Water

Great Miami River

Approved
Mecosta County Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 17, 2011

End Date

Sun Sep 18, 2011

Location

Big Rapids, MI

Body of Water

- Muskegon River

Approved

2 Next »