Weekend Schedule:

11/23-11/24/2019: Englewood Beach WaterfesT
mobile menu

2008 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 61st Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2007

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jan 20, 2008

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Regatta-Stock OB Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
SCSC's Bluewater Resort Spring Classic '08

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Papa's Casino present Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Virginia State Inboard Hydro. Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

West Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 5th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Valley Reservoir.

Approved
PJG Apple Blossom Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Entiat, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
APBA Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 10, 2008

End Date

Sun May 11, 2008

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
New Jersey State Powerboat Championships

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Roxbury, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Approved
2008 Lake Minden Classic, Part 1

Start Date

Sat May 17, 2008

End Date

Sun May 18, 2008

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Thunder on the Niagara

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

North Tonawanda, NY

Body of Water

Niagara River

Approved
2008 PRO & OPC Divisionals

Start Date

Sat May 31, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 1, 2008

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Forebay

Approved
Tastin' n Racin' Cup

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Issaquah, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sammamish State Park

Approved
Carolina Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 7, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 8, 2008

Location

Elizabeth City, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Walled Lake, MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Beauharnois Hydrofest

Start Date

Sat Jun 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 15, 2008

Location

Beauharnois, QC

Body of Water

St-Lawrence River

Approved
Hills Point Gang Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
Summer Time Racin'

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Spring Valley Reservior

Approved
Thousand Islands Int'l Regatta & Festival

Start Date

Sat Jun 21, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 22, 2008

Location

Brockville, Ontario, CN

Body of Water

St. Lawrence River

Approved
Idaho Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 27, 2008

End Date

Sun Jun 29, 2008

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved

2 Next »