Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2015 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder

Start Date

Sat Nov 15, 2014

End Date

Sun Nov 16, 2014

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
SCSC's 68th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta Presented by Hotboat.com

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2014

End Date

Sat Nov 29, 2014

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Winter Regatta 2015- Jeff Wilson Memorial Presented by Hotboat.com, Amsoil & Ahern Rentals

Start Date

Sat Mar 7, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 8, 2015

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Vintage Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 21, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 22, 2015

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
51st ANNUAL REGION 11 BUD DAVID TIME TRIAL

Start Date

Sat Mar 28, 2015

End Date

Sun Mar 29, 2015

Location

OROVILLE, CA

Body of Water

THERMALITO AFTERBAY

Approved
Kenmore Hydroplane Cup-- 2nd Annual

Start Date

Sat Apr 11, 2015

End Date

Sat Apr 11, 2015

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Dayton , OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
JET CHEVROLET - BUSINESS ELITE - RUN FOR THE RECORD

Start Date

Sat Apr 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Apr 26, 2015

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Blue Water Resort & Casino

Start Date

Sat May 2, 2015

End Date

Sun May 3, 2015

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Stuart, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Lake Minden series* Spring Fling* 3 days of racing in 2 Stock, Mod ,Pro and J Classes

Start Date

Sat May 16, 2015

End Date

Sun May 17, 2015

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Greenwood Lake Springs Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 6, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 7, 2015

Location

West Milford, NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Approved
Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Walled Lake Thunder

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Walled Lake , MI

Body of Water

Walled Lake

Canceled
No Cheating!

Start Date

Sat Jun 13, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 14, 2015

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

Salt Springs Reservoir

Approved
IDAHO REGATTA

Start Date

Fri Jun 26, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Burley, ID

Body of Water

Snake River

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows

Start Date

Sat Jun 27, 2015

End Date

Sun Jun 28, 2015

Location

Kent Narrows/Chester, MD, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Divisional

Approved
Madison Regatta, Inc.

Start Date

Fri Jul 3, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 5, 2015

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Marietta Riverfront Roar

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Marietta, OH

Body of Water

Ohio River

National Championship

Approved
2015 Little Creek Casino & Resort APBA Inboard Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Jul 11, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 12, 2015

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Divisional

Approved
QUAKE ON THE LAKE 16

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Waterford, MI

Body of Water

- PONTIAC LAKE

National Championship

Approved
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 18, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 19, 2015

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
HAPO APBA GOLD CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 24, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race

Start Date

Sat Jul 25, 2015

End Date

Sun Jul 26, 2015

Location

CAMBRIDGE, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved

2 Next »