Weekend Schedule:

mobile menu

2019 Inboard Schedule

RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
55th Annual Region 9 Bud David Time Trials-Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Mar 9, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2019

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Gulfport Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Mar 30, 2019

End Date

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Location

Gulfport, FL

Body of Water

Boca Ciega Bay

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Fri Apr 26, 2019

End Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Location

Waynesville, OH, OH

Body of Water

Caesar Creek Lake

Approved
Inboard Driving School

Start Date

Fri May 3, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Approved
Norm Evans Apple Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2019

End Date

Sun May 5, 2019

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Larkin Road Second Annual Regatta~ 3 days of points in two bonus race

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2019

End Date

Sun May 19, 2019

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay~Larkin Rd

Canceled
Tri-City Water Follies Spring Testing

Start Date

Fri May 31, 2019

End Date

Fri May 31, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
Quake at the Quarry

Start Date

Sat Jun 8, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

Approved
Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydro Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Approved
Sprint Boat Racing

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Location

St. John, WA

Body of Water

Webbs Slough

Approved
New Martinsville Vintage Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 15, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Location

New Martinsville, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Approved
Richland Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Richland, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River IVO Howard Amon Park

Approved
Rock the River Toledo

Start Date

Fri Jun 28, 2019

End Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

Location

Toledo, OH

Body of Water

Maumee River

North American Championship

Approved
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 29, 2019

End Date

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Guntersville Lake

Approved
2019 Black Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Olympia, WA

Body of Water

Black Lake

Approved
Madison Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 6, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Approved
Oberto Test

Start Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

End Date

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Location

Seattle, WA

Body of Water

Lake Washington

Approved
Rumble in the Hills

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Approved
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 26, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Approved
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 27, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 28, 2019

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Divisional

Approved

2 Next »